2/8/2018
5

McCormick is a great place to take your car for any repairs. They are friendly and honest and really go above and beyond to help you out. I would highly recommend them.

Thanks Lenny! Car buying is always a challenge and we here at McCormick Automotive Center do what we can to help with the free Pre-Purchase inspections to be sure you are getting the vehicle that you really want without alot of surprises! McCormick Automotive Center
2/5/2018
3.5

Fast friendly service. Offered options as to repair work but did not high pressure to do them.

Thank you for your review, Sandy! McCormick Automotive Center
2/3/2018
5

Went in for an oil change which was my first time at McCormick. Easily the nicest and most professional repair shop I have ever been to.

Thanks Robert! It was a pleasure to meet you & we look forward to seeing you again here at McCormick Auto Center, Fort CollinsMcCormick Automotive Center
1/27/2018
5

Quick, easy, and professional.

Thank you DavidMcCormick Automotive Center
1/27/2018
5

Great service and care for my vehicle! I highly recommend McCormick.

Thanks CraigMcCormick Automotive Center
1/26/2018
5

Friendly people, trustworthy service!

Thanks MichaelMcCormick Automotive Center
1/26/2018
5

Great service

Thank You BenMcCormick Automotive Center
1/23/2018
5

I always receive excellent service and highly recommend McCormicks for you automotive needs.

Thanks MarkMcCormick Automotive Center
1/23/2018
5

Always a pleasure to do business with these people. Qualified Technicians and excellent service!

Thank You SteveMcCormick Automotive Center
1/13/2018
5

Great service and and friendly staff. I will recommended.

Thanks for the review!McCormick Automotive Center
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call McCormick Automotive Center (970) 472-2030 For Assistance.